Join the CBOA

 

Interested in refereeing basketball?  Click the link below and tell us a little about yourself.
Hopefully, we'll see you on the floor soon!

Be A Ref!

Need Basketball Referees?

We require a completed OSA for all our clients prior to assigning our officials to your event.  Click the link below to complete & submit the form online. If you have any questions about the OSA or our services, please contact the CBOA Commissioner via email: assignor@cboa.ca

CBOA Officiating Services Agreement

CBOA Executive

President - Patrick Cabel (president@cboa.ca)

Vice President - Grant Hoe (vicepresident@cboa.ca)

Secretary - Ian Pollard (secretary@cboa.ca)

Education Chair - Brenton Pilling (education@cboa.ca)

Evaluation Chair - Erica Weiland (evaluation@cboa.ca)

Member at Large - Darren Peterson (mal@cboa.ca)

Commissioner - Rod Davidson (assignor@cboa.ca)

Treasurer - Evan Picton (treasurer@cboa.ca)

Past President - Michael Bittante (pastpresident@cboa.ca)

General Inquiries - executive@cboa.ca